Contacts

For questions regarding graduate admissions information, please contact the Graduate Program at dgs@ee.duke.edu. To request graduate application material, please fill out the application material request form.

For questions regarding undergraduate admissions and financial aid, please contact Duke Undergraduate Admissions. For questions regarding the ECE undergraduate program, advising, and course requirements, please contact the ECE Director of Undergraduate Studies, Dr. Lisa Huettel, at lisa.huettel@duke.edu or the Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs in the Pratt School of Engineering, Ms. Simmons, at csimmons@acpub.duke.edu.

The Electrical and Computer Engineering Department's main administrative office is located in room 129, Hudson Hall. The phone number is (919)-660-5252, the fax number is (919)-660-5293, and the mailing address is:

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Edmund T. Pratt Jr. School of Engineering
Duke University
Box 90291
Durham, NC 27708

Phone: 919-660-5252
Fax: 919-660-5293

Karolina Angell
Business Manager
919-660-5042
karolina.angell@duke.edu

Departmental Support

Ellen Currin
Staff Assistant, General Administrative Support
919-660-5252
ecurrin@ee.duke.edu

Paul Mclain
Staff Assistant
919-660-5254
paul.mclain@duke.edu

Christopher Clark
Fiscal Specialist, Procurement, Reimbursement and Corporate Cards
919-660-0891
christopher.clark@duke.edu

Student Support

Ellen Currin
Staff Assistant, General Administrative Support
919-660-5252
ecurrin@ee.duke.edu 

Amy Kostrewa
Program Coordinator, Graduate Program Support
919-660-5245
amy.kostrewa@duke.edu

Department HR and Visa Services

Mary Pope
HR Specialist; Faculty, Staff and Student Payroll, and Visas Administration
919-660-5406
pope@duke.edu

Grants and Research Administration

Rhonda Adams
Grant and Contract Specialist
919-660-5243
radams@duke.edu

Michael Albright
Grant and Contract Specialist
919-660-5251

Kathleen Cahill
Grant and Contract Specialist
919-660-5286
kathleen.cahill@duke.edu

Tasha Dawson
Grant and Contract Specialist
919-660-5255
tasha@ee.duke.edu

Leah Goldsmith
Grant and Contract Specialist
919-660-5595
leah@ee.duke.edu

Sharon Lloyd
Senior Grant Administrator
919-660-5497
sharon@ee.duke.edu

Facilities and Lab Support

Kip Coonley
Undergraduate Laboratory Manager
919-660-5186
fax: 919-660-5293
kip.coonley@ee.duke.edu

Justin Miles
Undergraduate Laboratory R&D Engineer
919-660-5240