Contacts

For questions regarding graduate admissions information, please contact the Graduate Program at dgs@ee.duke.edu. To request graduate application material, please fill out the application material request form.

For questions regarding undergraduate admissions and financial aid, please contact Duke Undergraduate Admissions. For questions regarding the ECE undergraduate program, advising, and course requirements, please contact the ECE Director of Undergraduate Studies, Dr. Lisa Huettel, at lisa.huettel@duke.edu or the Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs in the Pratt School of Engineering, Ms. Simmons, at csimmons@acpub.duke.edu.

The Electrical and Computer Engineering Department's main administrative office is located in room 129, Hudson Hall. The phone number is (919)-660-5252, the fax number is (919)-660-5293, and the mailing address is:

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Edmund T. Pratt Jr. School of Engineering
Duke University
Box 90291
Durham, NC 27708

Phone: 919-660-5252
Fax: 919-660-5293

Karolina Angell
Business Manager
919-660-5042
karolina.angell@duke.edu

Departmental Support

Ellen Currin
Staff Assistant
919-660-5252
ecurrin@duke.edu

Margo Ginsberg
Staff Assistant
919-660-5254
margo.ginsberg@duke.edu

Joe Ketchum
Fiscal Specialist
919-660-5267
joe.ketchum@duke.edu

Alexandra Naseree
Staff Assistant
919-660-5241
alexandra.naseree@duke.edu

Student Support

Amy Kostrewa
Program Coordinator, PhD Program Support
919-660-5245
amy.kostrewa@duke.edu

Tony Strimple
Program Coordinator, Masters Program Support
919-660-4326
aws25@duke.edu

Department HR and Visa Services

Mary Pope
HR Specialist; Faculty, Staff and Student Payroll, and Visas Administration
919-660-5406
pope@duke.edu

Grants and Research Administration

Rhonda Adams
Senior Grants and Contracts Administrator
919-660-5243
radams@duke.edu

Michael Albright
Senior Grants and Contracts Administrator
919-660-5251
michael.albright@duke.edu

Kathleen Cahill
Senior Grants and Contracts Administrator
919-660-5286
kathleen.cahill@duke.edu

Christopher Clark
Research Administration Specialist
919-660-0891
christopher.clark@duke.edu

Tasha Dawson
Advanced Grants and Contracts Administrator
919-660-5255
tasha@ee.duke.edu

Phillip Grosshans
Senior Grants and Contracts Administrator
919-660-5595
phillipg@duke.edu

Sharon Lloyd
Senior Grants and Contracts Administrator
919-660-5497
sharon@ee.duke.edu

Facilities and Lab Support

Kip Coonley
Undergraduate Laboratory Manager
919-660-5186
fax: 919-660-5293
kip.coonley@ee.duke.edu

Justin Miles
Undergraduate Laboratory R&D Engineer
919-660-5240